School Alerts
Home / About Us / Meet the Team

Meet the Team

STAFF LIST 2020-2021

Please click on each staff member’s name to read their personal profile! We hope you enjoy!

Executive Principal Mr Moody – Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENDCO, Pupil Premium lead
Acting Head of School Miss French –  Y6 Class Teacher, lead for Maths, Curriculum, Assessment, Teaching and Learning, Behaviour, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Early Help practitioner
FS2 Class Teacher Mrs Johnson – Astrea Promise lead, Phonics
Y1 Class Teacher Mrs Mahmoud –  Art, D+T
Y2 Class Teacher Miss Lomas – Science and PE lead
Y3 Class Teacher Mrs Wheatcroft – STEM and Computing lead
Y4 Class Teacher Miss Beddoes – School Council lead, PSHCE lead
Y5 Class Teacher Mrs Sykes – English and Music lead
  Mrs Bratcher – working predominantly across Y5 and Y6 and lead for Humanities and Mental Health/Wellbeing.
Support Staff Mrs Barrass – pastoral lead for EYFS/KS1 and lead on Speech and Language and Medical needs.

Mrs Williams – pastoral lead for KS2 and lead on Spanish and Attendance

Miss Adams – Sports Coach

Mrs Oldfield

Mrs Russell

Mrs Burd

Miss Black

Mrs Yasseen

Mr Lappin

Miss Lever

Admin Team Mrs Hannam (Office Manager)

Miss Bardell (Office Administrator)

SMSAs Mr Lappin

Mrs Fitzpatrick

Mrs Potter

Mrs Pinder

Mrs Holloway

Caretaker Mr Smith
Cleaners Mandy Holloway

Linda Kenny


Cooks Debi Towler – Head cook

Joyce Snow

LECC Members Jenni Machin (Chair)

Jonathan Moody

Jasmine French

Michael Lappin

Andy Coy

Leslie Budhi

Paul Munby

Neil Cottingham

Ekanem Ibokessien

Becky Parkinson